

Wes Moore Governor

Aruna K. Miller Lt. Governor

Jeffrey A. Kelly **Executive Director**

Board of Commissioners

Alan Silverstein CHAIRMAN

Eric Morrissette VICE CHAIRMAN

Dourakine Rosarion COMMISSIONER

James E. Hock Jr. MARYLAND DEPARTMENT OF STATE POLICE

Laura Herrera Scott, M.D. MARYLAND DEPARTMENT

Robert Poole SECRETARY

Betty Buck COMMISSIONER

OF HEALTH

March 20, 2025; 3:00 p.m.

- I. **Open Meeting (Roll Call) Commission Chair Alan Silverstein**
- Approval of February 20, 2025, Meeting Minutes II.
- **III. Executive Director Report**
- **IV. New Business**
- V. Adjournment

Next regular meeting date is April 17th at 3:00 p.m.

1215 East Fort Avenue, Suite 300 Baltimore, MD 21230 (443) 300-6990 Maryland Relay 711 TTY (410) 260-7157

AGENDA