

Wes Moore Governor

Aruna K. Miller Lt. Governor

Jeffrey A. Kelly **Executive Director** 

### **Board of Commissioners**

Alan Silverstein

Eric Morrissette VICE CHAIRMAN

**Robert Poole** SECRETARY

CHAIRMAN

**Betty Buck** COMMISSIONER

**Dourakine Rosarion** COMMISSIONER

Laura Herrera Scott, M.D. MARYLAND DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH

James E. Hock Jr. MARYLAND DEPARTMENT OF STATE POLICE

# AGENDA

December 19, 2024; 3:00 p.m.

#### I. **Open Meeting (Roll Call) Commission Chair Alan Silverstein**

#### Approval of the November 21, 2024, Meeting Minutes II.

## **III. Executive Director Report**

- a. Field Enforcement Division
- b. Regulatory, Licensing, and Administrative Services Division
- c. Legal / Legislative Division

# **IV.** New Business

- a. Staff Volunteer Day at The Franciscan Center of Baltimore and **Toiletry Drive**
- b. General Assembly Opening Day
- c. Public Health 101 Presentation by Dr. Raimee Eck
- Adjournment V.

Next regular meeting date is January 16 at 3:00 p.m.

1215 East Fort Avenue, Suite 300 Baltimore, MD 21230 (443) 300-6990 Maryland Relay 711 TTY (410) 260-7157

### ATCC.MARYLAND.GOV