Wes Moore Governor Aruna K. Miller Lt. Governor Jeffrey A. Kelly Executive Director

## **Board of Commissioners**

Alan Silverstein

Robert Poole SECRETARY

Betty Buck COMMISSIONER

Eric Morrissette

Dourakine Rosarion COMMISSIONER

Elizabeth Kromm MARYLAND DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH

James E. Hock Jr.
MARYLAND DEPARTMENT
OF STATE POLICE

## **AGENDA**

November 21, 2024; 3:00 p.m.

- I. Open Meeting (Roll Call) Commission Chair Alan Silverstein
- II. Approval of the September 19, 2024, Meeting Minutes
- **III. Executive Director Report** 
  - a. Field Enforcement Division
    - i. Inspections
    - ii. Reportable Incidents
  - b. Regulatory, Licensing, and Administrative Services Division
    - i. Open Positions Status
  - c. Legal / Legislative Division
    - i. Alcohol Summit
- IV. New Business
  - a. Staff Volunteer Day at The Franciscan Center of Baltimore
- V. Adjournment

Next regular meeting date is December 19 at 3:00 p.m.