Wes Moore Governor Aruna K. Miller Lt. Governor Jeffrey A. Kelly Executive Director

## **Board of Commissioners**

Alan Silverstein CHAIRMAN

Eric Morrissette

Robert Poole SECRETARY

Betty Buck COMMISSIONER

Dourakine Rosarion COMMISSIONER

Laura Herrera Scott, M.D. MARYLAND DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH

James E. Hock Jr.
MARYLAND DEPARTMENT
OF STATE POLICE

## **AGENDA**

January 16, 2025; 3:00 p.m.

- I. Open Meeting (Roll Call) Commission Chair Alan Silverstein
- II. Approval of the December 19, 2024, Meeting Minutes
- **III. Executive Director Report**
- **IV.** New Business
- V. Adjournment

Next regular meeting date is February 20th at 3:00 p.m.