Wes Moore Governor Aruna K. Miller Lt. Governor Jeffrey A. Kelly Executive Director

Board of Commissioners

Alan Silverstein CHAIRMAN

Eric Morrissette

Robert Poole SECRETARY

Betty Buck COMMISSIONER

Dourakine Rosarion COMMISSIONER

Laura Herrera Scott, M.D. MARYLAND DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH

James E. Hock Jr.
MARYLAND DEPARTMENT
OF STATE POLICE

October 2024 Minutes

DATE: December 17, 2024

TIME: 3:00 PM

PLACE: Maryland Alcohol, Tobacco, & Cannabis

Commission Headquarters

(Meeting conducted via Google Meets, recorded for replay)

Due to a lack of quorum, there are no minutes for the October 2024 Public Commission Meeting.

* Next meeting is November 21, 2024, at 3:00 PM.