Wes Moore Governor Aruna K. Miller Lt. Governor Jeffrey A. Kelly Executive Director

Board of Commissioners

Alan Silverstein

Barbara Wahl

Robert Poole

Eric Morrissette
COMMISSIONER

Betty Buck COMMISSIONER

Elizabeth Kromm MARYLAND DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH

James E. Hock Jr.
MARYLAND DEPARTMENT
OF STATE POLICE

AGENDA

May 16, 2024; 3:00 p.m.

- I. Open Meeting (Roll Call) Commission Chair Alan Silverstein
- II. Approval of the February 15, 2024, Meeting Minutes
- **III. Executive Director Report**
 - a. Enforcement Activity
 - b. HR & Staffing
 - c. Legal & Legislative
- **IV. New Business**
- V. Adjournment

Next regular meeting date is June 20 at 3:00 p.m.