

Wes Moore Governor Aruna K. Miller Lt. Governor Jeffrey A. Kelly Executive Director

Board of Commissioners

Alan Silverstein CHAIRMAN

Barbara Wahl VICE-CHAIR Robert Poole

Eric Morrissette

COMMISSIONER Betty Buck

COMMISSIONER

OF HEALTH

Elizabeth Kromm MARYLAND DEPARTMENT

James E. Hock Jr. MARYLAND DEPARTMENT

OF STATE POLICE

AGENDA

June 20, 2024; 3:00 p.m.

- I. Open Meeting (Roll Call) Commission Chair Alan Silverstein
- II. Approval of the May 16, 2024, Meeting Minutes

III. Executive Director Report

- a. Enforcement Activity
- b. HR & Staffing
- c. Legal & Legislative
 - i. 2024 General Assembly Recap
- **IV. New Business**
- V. Adjournment

Next regular meeting date is July 18 at 3:00 p.m.

1215 East Fort Avenue, Suite 300 Baltimore, MD 21230 (443) 300-6990 Maryland Relay 711 TTY (410) 260-7157

ATCC.MARYLAND.GOV