Wes Moore Governor Aruna K. Miller Lt. Governor Jeffrey A. Kelly Executive Director

## **Board of Commissioners**

Alan Silverstein CHAIRMAN

Robert Poole SECRETARY

Betty Buck COMMISSIONER

Eric Morrissette COMMISSIONER

Dourakine Rosarion

Elizabeth Kromm MARYLAND DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH

James E. Hock Jr.
MARYLAND DEPARTMENT
OF STATE POLICE

## **AGENDA**

September 19, 2024; 3:00 p.m.

- I. Open Meeting (Roll Call) Commission Chair Alan Silverstein
- II. Approval of the August 15, 2024, Meeting Minutes
- III. Executive Director Report
  - a. Reorganization of ATCC Effective 9/11/2024
  - b. Field Enforcement Division
    - i. Inspections
    - ii. Reportable Incidents
  - c. Regulatory, Licensing, and Administrative Services Division
    - i. Open Positions/Closed Positions
    - ii. Licensing Update
  - d. Legal and Legislative Division
    - i. Website
    - ii. Visit with Senate Finance Committee 9/12/2024
    - iii. Newsletter
    - iv. OLA Audit
- **IV. New Business**
- V. Adjournment

Next regular meeting date is October 17 at 3:00 p.m.