Wes Moore Governor Aruna K. Miller Lt. Governor Jeffrey A. Kelly Executive Director

#### **Board of Commissioners**

Alan Silverstein CHAIRMAN

Barbara Wahl

Robert Poole SECRETARY

Eric Morrissette
COMMISSIONER

Betty Buck COMMISSIONER

Elizabeth Kromm

MARYLAND DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH

Lt. Col. Roland L. Butler, Jr SECRETARY OF STATE POLICE

# **AGENDA**

March 21, 2024; 3:00 p.m.

## I.Open Meeting (Roll Call) Commission Chair Alan Silverstein

#### II. Approval of the February 15, 2024, Meeting Minutes

### III. Executive Director Report

- a. Enforcement Activity
  - i. Inspections
  - ii. Reportable Incidents
- b. HR/Staffing
  - i. Open Positions
  - ii. Closed Positions
- c. Legal/Legislative
  - i. Maryland General Assembly 2024 Legislative Session
  - ii. Budget Hearings

## IV. New Business

V. Adjournment

Next regular meeting date is April 18 at 3:00 p.m.