Wes Moore Governor Aruna K. Miller Lt. Governor Jeffrey A. Kelly Executive Director

## **Board of Commissioners**

Alan Silverstein CHAIRMAN

Robert Poole SECRETARY

Betty Buck COMMISSIONER

Eric Morrissette

Dourakine Rosarion COMMISSIONER

Elizabeth Kromm MARYLAND DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH

James E. Hock Jr.
MARYLAND DEPARTMENT
OF STATE POLICE

## **AGENDA**

July 18, 2024; 3:00 p.m.

- I. Open Meeting (Roll Call) Commission Chair Alan Silverstein
- II. Approval of the June 20, 2024, Meeting Minutes
- **III. Executive Director Report** 
  - a. Enforcement Activity
    - i. Inspections
    - ii. Reportable Incidents
  - b. HR / Staffing
    - i. Open Positions
    - ii. Closed Positions
  - c. Legal / Legislative
- IV. New Business
  - a. Commission Elections
- V. Adjournment

Next regular meeting date is August 15 at 3:00 p.m.