**Wes Moore** *Governor* 

Aruna K. Miller Lt. Governor

Jeffrey A. Kelly Executive Director



Alan Silverstein, Chairman
Barbara Wahl, Vice-Chair
Robert Poole, Secretary
Eric Morrissette, Commissioner
Betty Buck, Commissioner
Laura Herrera Scott, MD, Secretary of Health
Col. Roland L. Butler, Jr., Secretary of State Police

## MARYLAND ALCOHOL, TOBACCO, AND CANNABIS COMMISSION

January 18, 2024; 3:00 p.m.

## **AGENDA**

- I. Open Meeting (Roll Call) Commission Chair Alan Silverstein
- II. Approval of the December 21, 2023, Meeting Minutes
- III. Executive Director Report
  - a. Enforcement Activity
  - b. Cannabis Outreach Events
  - c. HR/Staffing
- IV. New Business
  - a. In-person meetings Secretary Robert Poole
- V. Adjournment

Next regular meeting date is February 15 at 3:00 p.m.

