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1. Do the applicants agree to conform to all laws, rules, and regulations of the State of Maryland relating to the
business in which they propose to engage under this permit? . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .                                       Yes   No

2. Do the applicants agree to keep Owner of Premise form at license location for 3 years or until audited?. . . . . . .  Yes  No

3. Do the holders of a Class 5 Brewery License or a Class 7 micro-Brewery License produce less than 3,000
barrels per year?. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .                                                                       Yes  No

     If yes, you are a limited permit holder pursuant to the Annotated Code of Maryland, Alcoholic Beverages Article, Section 2-130.

4. Must be signed by a licensee.

The permit holder shall notify the Maryland Alcohol, Tobacco, and Cannabis Commission of the permit holder’s intention 
to attend an off-site event on Form 386, Intent to Participate in an Off-Site Event form. The permit holder is also 
required to notify the local licensing board of the jurisdiction in which the Farmers Market or Non-profit Festival will be 
held.

For Distillery off-site permit holders only: while selling liquor or providing samples of liquor at an event, the permit holder shall have 
present at least one individual who is certified by an approved alcohol awareness program.

Signature of Applicant	 Type or Print Name

Please note that term of this permit is one year and expires on December 31st annually, regardless of the effective date. At no time 
will the Maryland Alcohol, Tobacco, and Cannabis Commission send out any notices for renewal, nor is there any renewal available 
for this permit. It is upon the initiative of the applicant to reapply for any new permits upon the expiration of their current permit.

Office Use Only

Permit # ______________ 

Permit Year ____________  

Approved _____________ 

Date _________________ 

Check # ______________ 

Check Amount $ ________ 

Deposit Date ___________

Contact Information

Maryland Alcohol, Tobacco, 
and Cannabis Commission 
Regulatory & Research Section 
1215 E Fort Ave, Ste 300
Baltimore, Maryland 21230

410-260-7314
atcc.licensing@maryland.gov
atcc.maryland.gov

  Winery Off-Site Permit $100.00           Brewery Off-Site Permit $100.00           Distillery Off-Site Permit $250.00

Date  ______________________________

To the Maryland Alcohol, Tobacco, and Cannabis Commission:
Application is made by the undersigned under the provisions of the Annotated Code of Maryland, 
Alcoholic Beverage Article for the permit indicated above. The permit expires December 31st annually 
regardless of the effective date. For event participation limitations, please refer to the Annotated Code of 
Maryland, Alcoholic Beverages Article Sections: Winery Off-Site 2-133; Distillery Off-Site 2-132.2; 
Brewery Off-Site 2-130.

License name and trade name: ____________________________________________________

Mailing address: __________________________________________________________________

 _____________________________________________________________________________

Business Phone Number: _________________________   License Number: M __  - _____________

Federal Identification Number  ____ - _________________

Central Registration Number ___________________

Email address: __________________________________

MARYLAND
FORM

384
APPLICATION FOR AN 
OFF-SITE PERMIT

Affidavit

(I/We) do solemnly declare and affirm under penalties of perjury that the contents of the foregoing document are true and
correct to the best of (my/our) knowledge, information, and belief.
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