Wes Moore
Governor

Aruna K. Miller Lt. Governor Jeffrey A. Kelly Executive Director

## **Board of Commissioners**

Alan Silverstein CHAIRMAN

Barbara Wahl

Robert Poole SECRETARY

Eric Morrissette
COMMISSIONER

Betty Buck COMMISSIONER

Laura Herrera Scott, M.D. SECRETARY OF HEALTH

Lt. Col. Roland L. Butler, Jr SECRETARY OF STATE POLICE

## **AGENDA**

February 15, 2024; 3:00 p.m.

- I. Open Meeting (Roll Call) Commission Chair Alan Silverstein
- II. Approval of the January 18, 2024, Meeting Minutes
- **III. Executive Director Report** 
  - a. Enforcement Activity
    - i. Inspections
    - ii. Reportable Incidents
  - b. HR/Staffing
    - i. Open Positions
    - ii. Closed Positions
    - iii. ATCC Staff Volunteer Day
  - c. Legal/Legislative
    - i. Maryland General Assembly 2024 Legislative Session
    - ii. Administrative Hearings
    - iii. Marketing and Communications
- IV. New Business
- V. Adjournment

Next regular meeting date is March 21 at 3:00 p.m.