**Wes Moore** *Governor* 

Aruna K. Miller Lt. Governor

Jeffrey A. Kelly Executive Director



Alan Silverstein, Chairman
Barbara Wahl, Vice-Chair
Robert Poole, Secretary
Eric Morrissette, Commissioner
Betty Buck, Commissioner
Laura Herrera Scott, MD, Secretary of Health
Col. Roland L. Butler, Jr., Secretary of State Police

## MARYLAND ALCOHOL, TOBACCO, AND CANNABIS COMMISSION

November 16, 2023; 3:00 p.m.

## <u>AGENDA</u>

- I. Open Meeting (Roll Call) Commission Chair Alan Silverstein
- II. Approval of the October 19, 2023, Meeting Minutes
- III. Executive Director Report
  - a. Enforcement Activity
  - b. Cannabis Outreach Events
  - c. HR/Staffing
  - d. Introduction of Executive Associate Jessica Honeycutt
- IV. New Business
- V. Adjournment

Next regular meeting date is December 21st at 3:00 p.m.

