Wes Moore
Governor

Aruna K. Miller Lt. Governor

Jeffrey A. Kelly Executive Director



Alan Silverstein, Chairman
Barbara Wahl, Vice-Chair
Robert Poole, Secretary
Eric Morrissette, Commissioner
Betty Buck, Commissioner
Laura Herrera Scott, MD, Secretary of Health
Col. Roland L. Butler, Jr., Secretary of State Police

## MARYLAND ALCOHOL, TOBACCO, AND CANNABIS COMMISSION

June 15, 2023; 3:00 p.m.

## **AGENDA**

- I. Open Meeting (Roll Call) Commission Chair Alan Silverstein
- II. Approval of the May 18, 2023, Meeting Minutes
- III. Executive Director Report
  - a. Enforcement Activity
  - b. Renewals Direct Wine Shipper Permits
  - c. Relocation Progress
- IV. New Business
- V. Adjournment

Next regular meeting date is July 20th at 3:00 p.m.

