Larry Hogan Governor

Boyd K. Rutherford Lt. Governor

Jeffrey A. Kelly Executive Director



Alan Silverstein, Chairman
Barbara Wahl, Vice-Chair
Robert Poole, Secretary
Eric Morrissette, Commissioner
Betty Buck, Commissioner
Laura Herrera Scott, MD, Secretary of Health
Col. Roland L. Butler, Jr., Secretary of State Police

MARYLAND ALCOHOL, TOBACCO, AND CANNABIS COMMISSION

May 18, 2023; 3:00 p.m.

AGENDA

- I. Open Meeting (Roll Call) Commission Chair Alan Silverstein
- II. Approval of the April 20, 2023, Meeting Minutes
- III. Executive Director Report
 - a. Enforcement Activity
 - b. Renewals Licenses and Direct Wine Shipper Permits
 - c. Relocation Update
- IV. Legal and Legislative Director Report (Tom Akras)
 - a. 2023 MGA Legislative Update
- V. New Business
- VI. Adjournment

Next regular meeting date is June 15th at 3:00 p.m.

