Wes Moore Governor

Aruna K. Miller *Lt. Governor*

Jeffrey A. Kelly Executive Director



Alan Silverstein, Chairman Barbara Wahl, Vice-Chair Robert Poole, Secretary Eric Morrissette, Commissioner Betty Buck, Commissioner Laura Herrera Scott, MD, Secretary of Health Col. Roland L. Butler, Jr, Secretary of State Police

MARYLAND ALCOHOL AND TOBACCO COMMISSION

April 20, 2023; 3:00 p.m.

AGENDA

- I. Open Meeting (Roll Call) Commission Chair Alan Silverstein
- II. Approval of the March 16, 2023 Meeting Minutes
- III. Executive Director Report
 - a. Enforcement Activity
 - b. Abbreviated Legislated Update
 - i. HB1165
 - ii. HB1000
 - iii. HB556/SB516
- IV. New Business
- V. Adjournment

Next regular meeting date is May 18, 2023, at 3:00 p.m.

