Wes Moore Governor

**Aruna K. Miller** *Lt. Governor* 

Jeffrey A. Kelly Executive Director



Alan Silverstein, Chairman Barbara Wahl, Vice-Chair Robert Poole, Secretary Eric Morrissette, Commissioner Betty Buck, Commissioner Dennis Schrader, Secretary of Health Col. Woodrow W. Jones III, Secretary of State Police

## MARYLAND ALCOHOL AND TOBACCO COMMISSION

March 16, 2023; 3:00 p.m.

## AGENDA

- I. Open Meeting (Roll Call) Commission Chair Alan Silverstein
- II. Approval of the February 16, 2023 Meeting Minutes
- III. Executive Director Report
  - a. Enforcement Activity
  - b. HB1165 ATC Corrective Bill
  - c. HB1000 ATC Substantive Bill (CC Permit, Zoning, Inspection, Disposal)
  - d. HB0556/SB0516 Cannabis Reform Bill
- IV. New Business
- V. Adjournment

Next regular meeting date is April 20, 2023, at 3:00 p.m.

