Wes Moore
Governor

Aruna K. Miller Lt. Governor

Jeffrey A. Kelly
Executive Director



Alan Silverstein, Chairman
Barbara Wahl, Vice-Chair
Robert Poole, Secretary
Eric Morrissette, Commissioner
Betty Buck, Commissioner
Dennis Schrader, Secretary of Health
Col. Woodrow W. Jones III, Secretary of State Police

MARYLAND ALCOHOL AND TOBACCO COMMISSION

February 16, 2023; 3:00 p.m.

AGENDA

- I. Open Meeting (Roll Call) Commission Chair Alan Silverstein
- II. Approval of the January 19, 2023 Meeting Minutes
- **III.** Executive Director Report (Kelly)
 - a. Enforcement Activity
 - b. Agency Reports
 - c. HB1165 ATC Corrective Bill
 - d. HB0556/SB0516 Cannabis Reform Bill
- IV. New Business
- V. Adjournment

Next regular meeting date is March 16, 2023, at 3:00 p.m.

