Larry Hogan Governor

Boyd K. Rutherford Lt. Governor

Jeffrey A. Kelly Executive Director



Alan Silverstein, Chairman
Barbara Wahl, Vice-Chair
Robert Poole, Secretary
Eric Morrissette, Commissioner
Betty Buck, Commissioner
Dennis Schrader, Secretary of Health
Col. Woodrow W. Jones III, Secretary of State Police

MARYLAND ALCOHOL AND TOBACCO COMMISSION

October 20, 2022; 3:00 p.m.

AGENDA

- I. Open Meeting (Roll Call) Commission Chair Alan Silverstein
- II. Approval of the September 15, 2022, Meeting Minutes
- **III.** Executive Director Report (Kelly)
 - a. Enforcement Activity
 - b. Alcohol Summit follow up
 - c. Agency Reports
- IV. MDH Director Report (Moncrief)
 - a. SYNAR/Underaged Consumer Sales
- V. New Business
- VI. Adjournment

Next regular meeting date is November 17, 2022, at 3:00 p.m.

