Larry Hogan Governor

Boyd K. Rutherford Lt. Governor

Jeffrey A. Kelly Executive Director



Alan Silverstein, Chairman
Barbara Wahl, Vice-Chair
Robert Poole, Secretary
Eric Morrissette, Commissioner
Betty Buck, Commissioner
Dennis Schrader, Secretary of Health
Col. Woodrow W. Jones III, Secretary of State Police

## MARYLAND ALCOHOL AND TOBACCO COMMISSION

September 15, 2022; 3:00 p.m.

## **AGENDA**

- I. Open Meeting (Roll Call) Commission Chair Alan Silverstein
- II. Approval of the August 18, 2022 Meeting Minutes
- **III.** Executive Director Report (Akras)
  - a. Enforcement Activity
  - b. Maryland Code and COMAR Update
- IV. New Business
  - a. Alcohol Summit (Akras)
  - b. Representative to the Advisory Commission on Alcohol Manufacturing (Akras)
- V. Adjournment

Next regular meeting date is October 20, 2022, at 3:00 p.m.

