Larry Hogan Governor

Boyd K. Rutherford Lt. Governor

*Jeffrey A. Kelly Executive Director* 



Alan Silverstein, Chairman Barbara Wahl, Vice-Chair Robert Poole, Secretary Eric Morrissette, Commissioner Betty Buck, Commissioner Dennis Schrader, Secretary of Health Col. Woodrow W. Jones III, Secretary of State Police

## MARYLAND ALCOHOL AND TOBACCO COMMISSION

July 21, 2022; 3:00 p.m.

## <u>AGENDA</u>

- I. Open Meeting (Roll Call) Commission Chair Alan Silverstein
- II. Approval of the June 16, 2022 Meeting Minutes
- III. Executive Director Report (Kelly)
  - a. Enforcement Activity
    - i. Current
    - ii. Fiscal Year 22
  - b. License/Permit Renewals
  - c. Training and Informational Advisory
  - d. .gov Delivery
  - e. MMCC Workgroup
- IV. Maryland Department of Health Report (Moncrief) a. FDA Inspections
- V. New Business
  - a. ATC Legislative Committee
    - i. U of MD Fermentation and Manufacturing Curricula
- VI. Adjournment

Next regular meeting date is August 18th at 3:00 p.m.

