Larry Hogan Governor

Boyd K. Rutherford Lt. Governor

*Jeffrey A. Kelly Executive Director* 



Alan Silverstein, Chairman Barbara Wahl, Vice-Chair Robert Poole, Secretary Eric Morrissette, Commissioner Betty Buck, Commissioner Dennis Schrader, Secretary of Health Col. Woodrow W. Jones III, Secretary of State Police

## MARYLAND ALCOHOL AND TOBACCO COMMISSION

June 16, 2022; 3:00 p.m.

## AGENDA

- I. Open Meeting (Roll Call) Commission Chair Alan Silverstein
- II. Approval of the May19, 2022 Meeting Minutes
- III. Field Enforcement Director Report (Bill George)
  - a. Enforcement Activity
  - b. Remote Tobacco Seller's License
  - c. Feasibility Study Update
- **IV.** Legal and Legislative Director Report (Tom Akras)
  - a. ATC and MMCC Meetings HB837
  - b. Rule and Regulations Update
  - c. Shelf Stocking Application to Beer Products
- V. New Business
  - a. Memorandum of Understanding FY2022 Approval
- VI. Adjournment

Next regular meeting date is July 21<sup>st</sup> at 3:00 p.m.

