Larry Hogan Governor

Boyd K. Rutherford Lt. Governor

*Jeffrey A. Kelly Executive Director* 



Alan Silverstein, Chairman Barbara Wahl, Vice-Chair Robert Poole, Secretary Eric Morrissette, Commissioner Betty Buck, Commissioner Dennis Schrader, Secretary of Health Col. Woodrow W. Jones III, Secretary of State Police

## MARYLAND ALCOHOL AND TOBACCO COMMISSION

May 19, 2022; 3:00 p.m.

## AGENDA

- I. Open Meeting (Roll Call) Commission Chair Alan Silverstein
- II. Approval of the April 21, 2022, Meeting Minutes
- III. Field Enforcement Director Report (Bill George)
  - a. Enforcement Activity
  - b. License Renewals
  - c. Feasibility Study Alcohol Awareness Database
- **IV.** Legal and Legislative Director Report (Tom Akras)
  - a. 2022 MGA Legislative Update
  - b. Alcohol Compliance Bulletin ACB-22-001
  - c. COMAR Update
  - d. MOU Update
- V. New Business
- VI. Adjournment

Next regular meeting date is June 16th at 3:00 p.m.

