Larry Hogan Governor

Boyd K. Rutherford Lt. Governor

*Jeffrey A. Kelly Executive Director* 



Alan Silverstein, Chairman Barbara Wahl, Vice-Chair Robert Poole, Secretary Eric Morrissette, Commissioner Betty Buck, Commissioner Dennis Schrader, Secretary of Health Col. Woodrow W. Jones III, Secretary of State Police

## MARYLAND ALCOHOL AND TOBACCO COMMISSION

April 21, 2022; 3:00 p.m.

## <u>AGENDA</u>

- I. Open Meeting (Roll Call) Commission Chair Alan Silverstein
- II. Approval of the February 17, 2022 Meeting Minutes
- III. Executive Director Report
  - a. Enforcement Activity
  - b. License Renewals
  - c. Training and Informational Advisory
  - d. Cannabis and HB1253
  - e. ATC Website
- IV. New Business
- V. Adjournment

Next regular meeting date is May 19th at 3:00 p.m.

