Larry Hogan Governor

Boyd K. Rutherford Lt. Governor

*Jeffrey A. Kelly Executive Director* 



Alan Silverstein, Chairman Barbara Wahl, Vice-Chair Robert Poole, Secretary Eric Morrissette, Commissioner Betty Buck, Commissioner Dennis Schrader, Secretary of Health Col. Woodrow W. Jones III, Secretary of State Police

## MARYLAND ALCOHOL AND TOBACCO COMMISSION

February 17, 2022; 3:00 p.m.

## <u>AGENDA</u>

- I. Open Meeting (Roll Call) Commission Chair Alan Silverstein
- II. Approval of the January 20, 2022 Meeting Minutes
- III. Executive Director Report
  - a. Enforcement Activity
  - b. Training and Informational Advisory 007
  - c. Alcohol and Budget Hearings
  - d. Introduction of Thomas Akras
  - e. Maryland General Assembly Legislative Update
    - i. Alcohol & Tobacco
    - ii. Cannabis
- IV. Maryland Department of Health Dana Moncrief
  - a. Synthetic Nicotine
- V. New Business
- VI. Adjournment

Next regular meeting date is March 17<sup>th</sup> at 3:00 p.m.

