Larry Hogan Governor

Boyd K. Rutherford Lt. Governor

Jeffrey A. Kelly Executive Director



Alan Silverstein, Chairman
Barbara Wahl, Vice-Chair
Robert Poole, Secretary
Eric Morrissette, Commissioner
Betty Buck, Commissioner
Dennis Schrader, Secretary of Health
Col. Woodrow W. Jones III, Secretary of State Police

MARYLAND ALCOHOL AND TOBACCO COMMISSION

January 20, 2022; 3:00 p.m.

AGENDA

- I. Open Meeting (Roll Call) Commission Chair Alan Silverstein
- II. Approval of the December 16, 2021 Meeting Minutes
- **III.** Executive Director Report (Kelly)
 - a. Enforcement Activity
 - b. Maryland General Assembly
 - i. Legislative Update Alcohol, Cannabis
 - c. New MDH Representative Dana Moncrief
- IV. Maryland Department of Health Brooke Torton, Legal Resource Center Legislative Update - Tobacco
- V. New Business
 - a. Synthetic tobacco for discussion at the next meeting
- VI. Adjournment

Next regular meeting date is February 17th at 3:00 p.m.

