

APPLICATION FOR AN OFF-SITE PERMIT

Winery Off-Site Permit \$100.00 Brewery Off-Site Permit \$100.00 Distillery Off-Site Permit \$250.00	
Date To the Maryland Alcohol, Tobacco, and Cannabis Commission: Application is made by the undersigned under the provisions of the Annotated Code of Maryland, Alcoholic Beverage Article for the permit indicated above. The permit expires December 31st annually regardless of the effective date. For event participation limitations, please refer to the Annotated Code of Maryland, Alcoholic Beverages Article Sections: Winery Off-Site 2-133; Distillery Off-Site 2-132.2; Brewery Off-Site 2-130. License name and trade name: Mailing address:	Office Use Only Permit # Permit Year Approved Date Check #
Business Phone Number: License Number: M	Check Amount \$ Deposit Date
Federal Identification Number Central Registration Number	
Email address:	
 Do the applicants agree to conform to all laws, rules, and regulations of the State of Maryland rela business in which they propose to engage under this permit? Do the applicants agree to keep Owner of Premise form at license location for 3 years or until audi Do the holders of a Class 5 Brewery License or a Class 7 micro-Brewery License produce less than barrels per year? If yes, you are a limited permit holder pursuant to the Annotated Code of Maryland, Alcoholic Bevo 	
4. Must be signed by a licensee.	
The permit holder shall notify the Maryland Alcohol, Tobacco, and Cannabis Commission of the to attend an off-site event on Form 386, Intent to Participate in an Off-Site Event form. The perequired to notify the local licensing board of the jurisdiction in which the Farmers Market or libeld.	ermit holder is also
For Distillery off-site permit holders only: while selling liquor or providing samples of liquor at an event, the present at least one individual who is certified by an approved alcohol awareness program.	the permit holder shall have
Affidavit	
(I/We) do solemnly declare and affirm under penalties of perjury that the contents of the foregoing document are t correct to the best of (my/our) knowledge, information, and belief.	rue and
Signature of Applicant Type or Print Na	ame

Please note that term of this permit is one year and expires on December 31st annually, regardless of the effective date. At no time will the Maryland Alcohol, Tobacco, and Cannabis Commission send out any notices for renewal, nor is there any renewal available for this permit. It is upon the initiative of the applicant to reapply for any new permits upon the expiration of their current permit.

Contact Information

Maryland Alcohol, Tobacco, and Cannabis Commission Regulatory & Research Section 1215 E Fort Ave, Ste 300 Baltimore, Maryland 21230

410-260-7314 atcc.licensing@maryland.gov atcc.maryland.gov

